Sandra Oct 2013

Astrological Consultations with Sandra

$80.00$998.00

Astrology is a dynamic and valuable art that provides insights about one’s talents, needs, issues, and desires. It furnishes information about past, present and future life cycles, making it an excellent way to determine the best times to take various actions.

Accepting new clients by referral only.

Private consultations (80 minutes) are available via telephone (client initiates call) or in person and are arranged by appointment, which are scheduled Tuesdays thru Saturdays. All sessions are audio-recorded, and although we strive for perfection, the recordings are not guaranteed. The client receives an audio recording of consultation, copies of all charts used and a list of dates referenced. Name and birth data (date, time, and place) are required, along with prepayment. We accept payment by check, money order and credit card (via PayPal). All client information is confidential.

Note: Consultations are not a substitute for professional legal, medical or psychological advice. Please consult a licensed professional in these matters.

SANDRA’S ASTROLOGICAL SERVICES INCLUDE:

Solar Return Consultation $197
Be aware of the internal and external cycles that affect your life. Get significant information about the year ahead — the dominant themes, issues, and concerns. Learn when to expect potential challenges and important windows of opportunity. We encourage you to ask in advance if you wish us to focus on certain topics or situations.

Relationship Analysis $276
A comparison of two individual natal charts, revealing the spiritual, physical, mental and emotional aspects of any relationship. Describes what each individual is looking for in a relationship. Clarifies existing strengths and areas of stress and suggests strategies to benefit the relationship. Recommended for business partnerships, intimate partnerships and parent/child relationships.

Personalized Cycle Studies
Tap into your natural rhythm. Learn to integrate your personal cycles with universal cycles.  
$80     Lunar Cycle
– a 30-day study of the 8 lunar phases through your natal chart. Includes 8 sessions of  personalized instruction and exercises via email.
$80     Solar Cycle – a 1-year study of 8 solar phases through your natal chart. Includes 8 sessions of personalized instruction and exercises via email.
$998  Solilunar Cycle – a 1-year study of the solar and lunar cycles through your natal chart. Combines the Solar Cycle sessions with 13 months of Lunar Cycle sessions and includes a Solar Return Consultation.

ASTROLOGICAL READINGS AS “GIFTS”
Due to the highly personal nature of these sessions, we do not recommend giving them as surprise gifts. If you wish to give a consultation as a gift, please ask the person if they want it first. Then, invite them to send their own questions about their personal issues and concerns.

Appointments are scheduled for Tuesdays thru Saturdays.

9 am in Hawaii is…

11 am PST
12 pm MST
1 pm CST
2 pm EST

Please call 24 hours in advance if you need to change your scheduled appointment.

Price is based on the analysis and time spent prior to the actual appointment in addition to the consultation time. A missed appointment may be considered a service rendered.

If you need a birth time and do not have a birth certificate, please request a Long Form Birth Certificate from the appropriate agency. VitalRec.com is a good resource.

Clear selection

Birth Information *

We encourage you to ask us to focus on certain topics or situations.